

The Technical Advisory Committee, TAC

The Technical Advisory Committee, TAC of the World Water Quality Alliance, guides the alliance in technical and scientific terms.

The membership of this committee is as follows:

Organisation	Membership Status	Represented By:
BGR (Federal Institute for Geosciences and Natural Resources, Germany)	Member	Mr. Ralf Klingbeil
Deltares	Member	Mr. Harm Duel
EAWAG (Swiss Federal Institute of Aquatic Science and Technology)	Member	Mr. Joel Podgorski
FAO (Food and Agriculture Organization)	Member	Mr Marlos De Souza
ICWRGC (International Centre for Water Resources and Global Change)	Member	Mr. Philipp Saile
IIASA (International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis)	Member	Ms. Ting Tang
IWA (International Water Association)	Member	Ms. Katharine Cross
IWMI (International Water Management Institute)	Chair	Mr. Chris Dickens
		Mr. Javier Mateo-Sagasta
RCEES (Research Center for Eco- Environmental Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences)	Member	Mr. Gang Liu
		Mr. Zhimin Qiang
UCC (National University of Ireland)	Co-chair	Ms. Debbie Chapman
University of Ghana	Member	Mr. Chris Gordon
UNU-INWEH (United Nations University Institute for Water, Environment and Health)	Member	Mr. Manzoor Qadir